Les 160 freelances francophones les plus suivis sur Dribbble

Si vous êtes freelance ajoutez votre nom Dribbble ci-dessous

Julien Renvoye JulienRenvoye San Francisco

Product Designer at Mixpanel. I'm accepting freelance projects. Shoot me an email if you want to get in touch
38307 abonnés

Barthelemy Chalvet BarthelemyChalvet Paris

Illustration / Branding / Identity / Icons...
20037 abonnés

Abdallah Ahizoune aHizab France

Graphic Designer. Love playing with Typography!
11284 abonnés

Aurélien Salomon ➔ aureliensalomon Montréal

Born with a passion for design. Studied in engineering. Now UI/UX designer. Available for work ;)
9117 abonnés

Tommy Roussel TommyRoussel Paris

UI / UX Designer. Dreamer. Rider
6444 abonnés

JC Desevre jcdesevre Normandie, France

Graphic Artist - Premium & Luxury Design.
5851 abonnés

Vincent Tantardini vt Lyon, Paris

Freelance UI/UX designer
5131 abonnés

Sacha Greif sacha Osaka, Japan

French designer living in Osaka, Japan. Creator of sidebar.io and folyo.me
5098 abonnés

Guillaume Kurkdjian guillaumekurkdjian Nantes, France

Freelance 2D-3D Illustrator/Animator
4930 abonnés

Kevin Granger kevin-granger Paris France

UI/UX devsigner @Algolia - Painting for fun. Minimalist, Startup Addict, Open-Source, Ecommerce, Analytics, SaaS, Search, API.
4556 abonnés

BEASTY ™ beastydesign France

Product Designer @verotruesocial. Send me an email if you want to get in touch.
4310 abonnés

Anthony Aubertin Noxdzine Paris, France

Product Designer @prismic.io
4310 abonnés

Alexandre Naud alexandren Paris, France

Freelance Designer
3755 abonnés

Steve Fraschini novagraphix France, Paris

ピクセルサムライ • Pixel Samurai
3193 abonnés

Adrien Rochet adrienrochet Cholet, France.

Designer — available for work
3058 abonnés

Joachim Vu joachimvu Paris, France

Graphic designer, Illustrator & Letterer from Paris, France. Co-runner at Hooraylabs.
2429 abonnés

Thomas Michel thomasmichel Paris, France

Lead Designer @mention
2393 abonnés

Leo Drapeau leodrapeau France

Designer.
2181 abonnés

lucas marinm lucasmarinm Paris

Interaction designer
2135 abonnés

Aurélien Foutoyet Aure Marseille

Freelance web designer from Marseille, France
2128 abonnés

Jean Mosambi JeanMosambi Hautes-Pyrénées, France

Graphic Design & Silkscreen Print Studio. and I drink mosambi juice!
2092 abonnés

Romain Diguet sad-studio France

Graphic Designer in Brittany, France
1992 abonnés

Nicolas Fallourd nicolasfallourd Paris

French Ux Designer & Ui Designer at www.lipp.io
1975 abonnés

Claire Paoletti clairepaoletti Paris

Lead Designer at Bannerman
1813 abonnés

Robin Clediere robinclediere San Francisco, CA

Product Designer at Facebook.
1767 abonnés

Philippe Mignotte philippe-mignotte France

Graphic designer and illustrator. My graphic lab : graphic.pm My graphic inspiration : ephfx.fr
1763 abonnés

Düne Dune-Dzn Nantes

Graphic designer // Identity • Typograhy • UI • Web • App • Illustration…
1758 abonnés

Victor Coulon victa Paris, FR

29. Design @Outlook for iOS and Android (previously @sunrise)
1670 abonnés

Francis Chouquet Fran6 Alsace, France

I draw letters.
1601 abonnés

Jérémy Paul jeremypaul Rennes, France

UI designer, iconist, 3D lover, motion admirer, ex print guy. Co-founder of Monoqle and Happy Hours coworking.
1564 abonnés

Stéphane Reverdy areskub Versailles

Designer thing
1462 abonnés

Stéphane Bouget stephanebouget France, Lannion

Designer & front-end developer
1455 abonnés

Mathieu Odin ▲▼▲ Odindesign Nantes, France

I'm a designer, i like clean and usable design (UI/UX).
1445 abonnés

M-leg M-leg Paris

French web-designer from Paris and San Francisco. AGENCE ME
1364 abonnés

vinslëv vinslev Bordeaux, France

I'm a french graphic designer.
1241 abonnés

Kevin Cdnc kevincdnc Paris

Freelance Designer - Ui & Ux , Illustration, Branding
1239 abonnés

Julien Martin julien Paris Area, France

UI/UX Designer
1224 abonnés

Jean François Porchez typofonderie Clamart, France

Founder of @Typofonderie + @ZeCraft — Allumi, Anisette, Ardoise, AW Conqueror, Henderson, Le Monde, Mencken, Nespresso, Parisine, Retiro, Singulier, Vuitton
1209 abonnés

Aurélien Mahaut Mahaut France

SPORTS LOGO DESIGN
1147 abonnés

Gweno gweno Rennes

Gwénolé Jaffrédou - Web & Motion Designer Freelance // Rennes, France.
1107 abonnés

françois denavaut denav Paris - Berlin

Interactive & Visual designer, Paris - Berlin
1028 abonnés

Guillaume Gaubert guillaume Toulon, France

I'm a French UI, icon & website designer. Available for work.
994 abonnés

Maxime Chillemi maximechillemi Paris, France

Freelance Art Director.
962 abonnés

Julie Chabin sys Paris, France

I design products you can use and love. Former Lead Product Designer @ Deezer & Dailymotion.
937 abonnés

Adrien Griveau adrien-griveau New York

Visual Designer available for freelance projects
922 abonnés

Michele Mazzucco michelemazzucco Brescia, Italy

I’m 22 year old designer and student.
897 abonnés

Éric Le Tutour ericletutour Paris, France


891 abonnés

Thomas Vimare vimarethomas Paris (France)

Someone, somewhere.
843 abonnés

Marie Dehayes mariedehayes Paris, France

Product & visual designer who loves creating clean & minimalist solutions for web.
824 abonnés

Julien Perriere julienperriere NYC

Interaction designer. Now: Firstborn NYC. Before: Fantasy Interactive SF.
812 abonnés

Ludovic Riffault ludovicriffault Paris, France

I'm a french interactive designer, typography lover, experimental 3D builder and coder apprentice!
804 abonnés

Julien Lavallée JulienLavallee Paris, France

Art Direction x Webdesign. Traveler. www.julienlavallee.com
784 abonnés

yinxuan Dezarmenien flyingtuntun Paris

Hello and Welcome, I m a 3 years experienced Freelance 3D illustrator and Character designer. I move to France to start my Illustrator activity.
767 abonnés

Olivier Pineda olivierpineda france

Hello, my name is Olivier and I am a web and graphic designer from Paris.
747 abonnés

Thierry Teyssier thierryteyssier Paris, FR

Co-founder & Art Director/Product Manager at actvt
706 abonnés

Jimmy Raheriarisoa nerisson Strasbourg

Freelance Art director. Web design, Illustration & Motion.
687 abonnés

Dizzyline dizzyondribbble France, Montpellier

Branding / illustration / Icon design
668 abonnés

Luc Chaissac lucchaissac Bordeaux, France

Design, beers | Designer @azendoo | Co-founder dbtalks.org & @drubbbler. I'm always learning and love to help. Say hi!
641 abonnés

Sosoa SoleneSosoa Nantes, France

French graphic designer > Identity • UI • print • web design…
615 abonnés

Romain Briaux romainbriaux Paris

Webdesigner Freelance, D.A Junior @ Napoleon Agency
608 abonnés

Alexis Doreau alexisdoreau Paris, France

Product Designer at Bankin'
575 abonnés

Benoît Philibert bpdesign Lyon, France

French UI/UX Designer - University teacher - Bootstrap Master & Lover
561 abonnés

TYRSA Tyrsa Paris

Graphic design, Type & Mascarpone
559 abonnés

Aleks Faure AleksFaure Paris / Montpellier

I'm a french recreative Art Director x Web and UI Designer with a strong passion for the UX. Tattoo addict and never shaved, I'm pretty cool.
553 abonnés

Jeremy Jones jeijones Paris & San Francisco

Web/UI/UX & Front-end magician. Currently looking for freelance projects & opportunities.
534 abonnés

Stéphanie stephaniewalter Strasbourg, France

Web & UI Designer, Geeky Pixels Lover, Coffee Addict! I design sites and apps with user experience in mind and particularly enjoy mobile design :)
524 abonnés

Geoffrey Dorne geoffreydorne Paris

Geoffrey Dorne is a french designer graduated from l’École Nationale Supérieure des Arts Décoratifs. He is a design maker & thinker and founded Design & Human.
522 abonnés

Cabaroc Cabaroc France

I'm a french freelance graphic designer, illustrator, and art director. I work for several creative domains: web design, print, illustration and Identity.
516 abonnés

Luky Vj LukyVJ Paris

Front-end developer & UI Designer | CSS Ninja | Frontend engineer @TigerLily | co founder @rocket_design | rkdn.fr | Proud Gitch at bullg.it
507 abonnés

Antoine Plu AntoinePlu Paris

Product Designer ∙ Looking for a new position
504 abonnés

Anne Thai anmaylou Paris

I design digital product - UI & AD - Freelance
491 abonnés

Sylvain Weiss sylvainweiss Paris

Art Director
481 abonnés

Guillaume Marc gmarc Luxembourg

Creative Director - Love life & design
481 abonnés

Baptiste Briel BaptisteBriel Amsterdam

Co-Founder of Suspended Animations & Front-End Developer at Build in Amsterdam
474 abonnés

Kevin Tunc kevintunc Paris

Internet Product Designer.
472 abonnés

Boris Forconi borisforconi Nantes, France


465 abonnés

Caroline blanchet Ptitecao France

I'm a designer who has a love for creativity and enjoys experimenting with various techniques. My work is mainly inspired by sport and culture.
454 abonnés

Qunt _Qunt Paris

UI/UX Designer / [email protected] / Skype : hello_qunt
452 abonnés

Olivier Garcia OlivierGarcia Toulouse, Hérault

Olivier Garcia, a little French who love making interfaces, simple shapes, logo design, drawing caracters etc. Just love to create! I'm available too.
449 abonnés

Antony Legrand wisibility France, Avignon

Freelance UX & UI Designer | Identity | Interaction Design | Ergonomy | Entrepreneur | Speaker for Adobe & Photoshop Trainer
446 abonnés

Roxane Clediere roxane San Francisco

Product Designer @Facebook, Photographer, Pixel & Type Lover since 1989.
443 abonnés

Axel Bouaziz axelbouaziz Paris

Product designer for web, mobile & software. I live to build products. Contact me if I can help you.
439 abonnés

Mathias Adam Madgraphism Paris

Currently Head of Design @Flat_io. Available to hire! Previously Head of Design at @Brightforme / @Soundrop / @Show.co
432 abonnés

Arthur Carayon ArthurCarayon Paris

Product Designer - Email : arthur.carayon at gmail.com
432 abonnés

Orthonormai orthonormai paris

French interactive art director & illustrator orthonormai.com - behance.net/orthonormai
424 abonnés

Nicolas Bussière nicolasbussiere Paris, France

Interactive designer @octaveoctave.com - ex-uzik.com - Available for freelancing !
391 abonnés

edenpulse edenpulse Strasbourg, France

Art Director ▲ Product Designer
379 abonnés

Adrien THOMAS adrienths San Francisco

Visual Design Intern at Fantasy.
373 abonnés

Donovan Charpin Dartnet France ✈️ Montréal

Hi ! French engineer in computer science and UI-UX designer for mobile & website. If you've got a cool project, get in touch !
368 abonnés

Christophe Bouche isnostudio Paris, France

Digital Art Director at Publicis Nurun, ex-Fred&Farid Paris & Founder of bjrtypo.com
353 abonnés

Arnaud Le Roux arnaudlrx Paris, France

I'm a freelance designer. My works spans multiple disciplines.
349 abonnés

David Massiani DavidMassiani Nantes

Designer UX UI & Frontend Developer davidmassiani.com I'm founder of tin.li webdesigner-france.fr
342 abonnés

Emmanuel Mourgue artchaique Paris

Product designer & Ui
339 abonnés

Florian Casanova AroundCasanova Paris, France

Interactive art director with a focus on user experience & pixel perfect - Freelance www.floriancasanova.com & Designer at www.apar.tv
339 abonnés

chenlong simple beijing,china


320 abonnés

Redsan Banks redsan Paris, France.

French Designer
311 abonnés

Damien Erambert damienerambert (soon) San Francisco, California

Front-end developer who has a long lasting love affair with pixels.
299 abonnés

Maxime Siméon maximesimeon Nancy, France

Daily designer • Moon sleeper (I'm not Batman)
296 abonnés

Léo Guenoun leoguenoun Paris - France

French Freelance Interactive Designer.
278 abonnés

Maximin Spotti Poutshi France

I'm a French Director and Motion designer.
273 abonnés

Martin Charpentier im_Charp Paris

Designer and Artistic Director at Mfg Labs.
267 abonnés

Matthieu Dufour matthieu Paris, France

I am a 25 years old, Paris based multidisciplinary graphic designer.
265 abonnés

Octav Design OctavDesign Paris

Lead UX Designer - Web & Mobile Expert Based on Paris (FR) & San Francisco (CA)
265 abonnés

Tristan Remy tristanremy Paris, France

Freelance Webdesigner / Developer from Paris, France · #sketchapp lover. Follow my inspiration boards here : pinterest.com/tristanremy
250 abonnés

DaGhostProd daghostprod Nice

Identity • Artwork • Motion, since 2006...
249 abonnés

Maxime Lerouge macsim Paris

French Webdesigner Freelance located in Paris. I also create some logos and other stuffs.
249 abonnés

Jocelyn Caron jocelyncaron Lyon

French 24 years old specializes in Branding, UI and Web Design. I love to craft creative and interesting apps/websites.
245 abonnés

Christophe Béghin christophebeghin France, Oise

UI designer
240 abonnés

Benjamin Guedj oursroux Paris

French Graphic designer Ours Roux
240 abonnés

LudovicFauchet LudovicFauchet France

French Frontend developer HTML5/CSS3/jQuery fauchet-ludovic.fr, love the design and blogging, i'm the creator of reactif.net !
219 abonnés

Mahédine Yahia mahe Paris, France

Want to talk about a project? or Job offer ? Just contact me and I'll be in touch
207 abonnés

Matthieu Bué Twikito Bordeaux, France


180 abonnés

Gaétan Pautler gaetanpautler Strasbourg

I'm a 23 year-old Art director and graphic designer, in Strasbourg, France. I focus on modern, clean and pixel-perfect websites and multimedia interfaces.
177 abonnés

Jonathan Path jonathanpath Strasbourg, France

UX designer and front-end developer - like to work on conversion rate and to AB test
175 abonnés

Loïck loickm Paris, France

Experience designer.
171 abonnés

Léo Robin Thyler Paris

Hungry & skilled Creative Designer
170 abonnés

Aurélien Sesmat aureliensesmat Strasbourg

Hello ! i'm a french art director who love lettering, typography, branding and clean design behance.net/aureliensesmat
163 abonnés

David Cadusseau kaduma Bordeaux

Designer web (UI/UX, branding, icons) freelance. Feel free to contact me !
161 abonnés

Tony tonytrancard La Salle Prunet - France

Concepteur digital
156 abonnés

Julien Le Coupanec LeCoupa Paris

Growth Hacker @TheFamily | Blogger @Hackisition
148 abonnés

Khari Slaughter kh4ri Paris, France

Teaching iOS UI/UX Design Online @ www.bitfountain.io
134 abonnés

Laurent Sutterlity sutterlity Paris

Web & mobile designer / intégrateur web freelance - Paris
122 abonnés

Geoffrey Kazmierczak geokzk Lille, France

Art Director & Webdesigner
116 abonnés

Sébastien Berthomé s_berthome Pays de la Loire, France

Visual Designer for Viadeo, Kumquat certified !
110 abonnés

Antonin Nhek anhek Lyon, France

French Graphic & Webdesigner
104 abonnés

kicody kicody Strasbourg + Paris

We make beautiful Web/mobile dead-simple apps
104 abonnés

Jérémie Knops JeremieKnops France - Bordeaux

UI / UX Designer - Available for freelance
99 abonnés

Ryad Karar ryadkarar Toulon, France

French UI/UX webdesigner, front-end developer & graphic designer living in the French Riviera (France).
94 abonnés

Vincent Dassens vincentdassens Paris, France

Graphic designer & letterer
85 abonnés

René Mambembe renrko San Francisco, CA

Graph░ ▒c & UI Designer
83 abonnés

Théotix theotix France

Self-taught web-designer & front-end developer.
80 abonnés

Etienne Pigeyre epigeyre Lyon

Webdesigner freelance à Lyon - Création de sites web et d'identités visuelles // Freelance webdesigner in Lyon - Website development and branding.
52 abonnés

karim nasri kreemzy Paris

Student, Designer UI/UX, front end developper, sport and tv show addict. Always looking to work for a new project.
51 abonnés

Sam Healy healy Paris, France

I'm a 27 years old freelance designer from Paris. I'm doing my best to create clean, effective and attractive logos and websites in my 17 square meters room.
48 abonnés

Benjamin Eggen beneggen Paris

Webdesign lover, CSS addict, Wordpress fan. Webdesigner freelance.
45 abonnés

Kevin Tresor kevintresor France

Art Director / Visual Designer / Mobile UI/UX / Life lover! Available for work
38 abonnés

Baptiste Jesu baptistejesu Paris

French webdesigner, graphic designer and photographer from Paris, France.
36 abonnés

Claire Perrier OhAlabama Paris, France

Freelance graphic designer & illustrator - Paris
34 abonnés

Alex Leroy Deval AlexLD Paris

A young, french'n'fresh mobile designer with a strong taste for challenges and new experiences. Currently working @mobyview.com
34 abonnés

Chris Scholly chrisscholly Strasbourg, France

UI/UX Designer + Web/mobile developer
29 abonnés

Guillaume Mougin guidsgn France

Hi, I'm UI / UX Freelance designer - Web, iOS, Android, Mac OS, Smart TV. The digital universe is my playground. You've got a cool project? Shoot me an email.
27 abonnés

Olivier olimart Ottawa, Canada

E-commerce mainly. Working from here and there.
25 abonnés

Frédéric Dardion graphiste_web paris

Bonjour, Je suis Directeur artistique web à Paris Adèpte du Design Thinking et je mets un point d’honneur à mettre l'utilisateur au centre de mes projets.
23 abonnés

Telly Delalande Bouctoubou France

Designer UX / UI
20 abonnés

Julien van der Kluft youknowmeasmob Nancy, France

French webdesigner, freelance.
20 abonnés

Philippe Petitgenêt 1000xmerci Strasbourg - FRANCE

Hi! :-) I'm web designer & front-end developer. What I like ? The usability, accessibility , minimalism and typography, but what really thrills me is LEARNING !
16 abonnés

LUTTER Régis zetura Strasbourg, France

Développeur web et applicatif. Passionné de Webdesign et UI/UX Design. Je développe avec tout ce qui me tombe sous les neurones : .NET, Java, PhP, Ruby…
10 abonnés

Sébastien Varinois sebastien-varinois La Rochelle (France)

#webdesigner #webmaster
6 abonnés

Clément Oriol clementoriol Paris, France

French Freelance Webdesigner - Graphic Designer - Screenprint and itaglio nerd Graduated from École Estienne Paris // Teacher at Cesacom Paris
5 abonnés

Mohamed ADDA creaam France/Toulouse

Graphic Designer - Print & Web - Motion Design
1 abonnés