Les 93 freelances francophones les plus suivis sur GitHub

Si vous êtes freelance ajoutez votre nom GitHub ci-dessous

Maxime Thirouin MoOx Toulouse, France

Freelance front-end (UI/UX) developer. Open Source addict & compulsive coder. Handyman and gardener.
MoOx.io
https://moox.io/
490 abonnés

David Gageot dgageot Paris, France

I run Docker in Docker in Docker...
Docker
http://blog.javabien.net/
281 abonnés

Julien Renaux shprink Toulouse, France

Freelancer @toptal, ex @eBay. Blogger julienrenaux.fr, Organizer @GDGToulouse & @AngularToulouse #AngularJS #React
@toptal
https://julienrenaux.fr
257 abonnés

Darklg Darklg Paris, France

One commit a day, keeps the R&D in a good way.
Freelance Front-End / WordPress
http://darklg.me
144 abonnés

Nicolas Martignole nicmarti Paris, France

Le Touilleur Express
http://www.touilleur-express.fr
131 abonnés

Sébastien Lorber slorber Paris

Freelance developer
Lambda Scale
113 abonnés

Xavier Carpentier xcarpentier France

📱Freelance mobile developer, @FreelanceBoost CTO & @greaaat member #reactnative #react-native #react
Freelance React-Native & Parse-Server
https://xaviercarpentier.com
105 abonnés

Xavier Van de Woestyne xvw Lille

I am primarily interested in functional languages (and Types systems) and web developement.
@fewlinesco
http://xvw.github.io
90 abonnés

Thibaut Barrère thbar Saintes, France

LoGeek (freelance + products)
https://www.wisecashhq.com
77 abonnés

Yannick François yaf Poissy, France

PocketSensei
http://elsif.fr
73 abonnés

Frédéric Maquin ephread Strasbourg, France

📱 iOS / ⌚️ watchOS / 📺 tvOS freelance developer.
Independent iOS Developer
http://ephread.com
63 abonnés

Thibaut LE LEVIER tibo Paris, France

Freelance developer (iOS mostly),Technical advisor, Early adopter, aspiring entrepreneur.
http://www.lelevier.com
58 abonnés

Camille Roux camilleroux Montpellier, France

Co-fondateur de @humancoders
@humancoders cofounder
http://www.camilleroux.com
55 abonnés

Jean Helou jeantil Lyon, France

Codamens
http://blog.byjean.eu
51 abonnés

Julien Tant JulienTant Paris, France

Freelance @ http://craftyx.fr - Laravel Expert - VueJS Fan
Freelance
http://craftyx.fr
49 abonnés

Paul Chobert barodeur Strasbourg, France

49 abonnés

Adrien Joly adrienjoly Paris, France

Javascript developer+teacher. Lead dev @openwhyd
Freelance Javascript Developer
http://adrienjoly.com
47 abonnés

Sutterlity Laurent sutter Paris

UI designer & dev-front end freelance
Sutterlity
http://www.sutterlity.fr
42 abonnés

Olivier Croisier OlivierCroisier Bordeaux, France

MOKA Technologies (freelance)
http://thecodersbreakfast.net
39 abonnés

Alexis Hassler hasalex Beaujolais (France)

Sewatech
http://www.sewatech.fr
38 abonnés

HECKEL Maxime MaximeHeckel Strasbourg, France / Madrid, Spain

Tutum
maximeheckel.com
36 abonnés

Maxime Gaudin MaximeGaudin Lyon

Freelance - Hopwork
29 abonnés

Pierre Cordier pierreco Paris, France

lexception.com
http://lexception.com
24 abonnés

Pierre Hersant elcortez

I get shit done.
23 abonnés

Emmanuel Gautier emmanuelgautier Nantes, France

Société d'Avantages
http://emmanuelgautier.fr/
17 abonnés

Nicolas Leger nicolasleger Paris, France

Web & Mobile Developer Freelance
https://nleger.com
16 abonnés

Thomas Brelet Toam Marseille, France

Développeur iOS Freelance
http://thomas.brelet.net
14 abonnés

Sébastien Castiel scastiel Rennes, France

11 abonnés

Bruno CHIREZ snarky Paris (France)

Freelance Web & Mobile Developer
http://www.brunochirez.com
9 abonnés

Loic loicginoux Marseille, France

LGX Development
http://lgx-development.com
8 abonnés

lefakir lefakir Réunion

http://jefdigital.fr
http://me.jef.io
5 abonnés

Gabriel METZGER Gab-Metzger Strasbourg, France

5 abonnés

Yann ROBERT YannRobert Paris, France

4 abonnés

Zetura zetura Sherbrooke, QC, Canada

Web artisan, geek
Lemieux Bédard
http://atago.fr
3 abonnés

Adrian Tombu adriantombu France

Freelance web and mobile developer
@otsostudio
https://adrian.tombu.eu/
3 abonnés

thibault deheurles tdeheurles France/Strasbourg - England/London

SHIFT - WeAreAdaptive
http://tdeheurles.com
2 abonnés

Francois Reich reichfrancois Wolxheim, France

Cheetah technologies
1 abonnés